Each class has a yearly overview as well as a more detailed powerpoint from the start of the year which covers the details of what is going on in each class, including the routines, etc. There is also a weekly timetable. If you need any further information about what is going on in your child's class, or you would like to discuss anything in more detail, please contact their class teacher directly in the morning, after school or via email.

Reception Class - Mrs Lee: k.lee@cathedral.lancs.sch.uk

Year 1 - Miss Whitaker: h.whitaker@cathedral.lancs.sch.uk

Year 2 - Mrs Grierson: s.grierson@cathedral.lancs.sch.uk

Year 3 - Mrs Lowe: flowe@cathedral.lancs.sch.uk

Year 4 - Mrs Dickinson: c.dickinson@cathedral.lancs.sch.uk or Mrs Beveridge: c.beveridge@cathedral.lancs.sch.uk

Year 5 - Mr. Lowe: t.lowe@cathedral.lancs.sch.uk or Mrs Benson: s.benson@cathedral.lancs.sch.uk

Year 6 - Mr Hodder: k.hodder@cathedral.lancs.sch.uk

Class Newsletters

Class Yearly Overviews

Class Timetables

EYFS - Curriculum